Link to home page Link to news Link to documents Link to contacts Link to planning applications Link to website

Contact details

Steering group

Tim Baker
‡ Caroline Blomfield
Andrew Brain
Jennie Denny
Jane Foster
John Guyler
Lisa Hicks
Ben Holden
Trevor Howard
David Hughes
† Richard Mawhood
Alan Round
Jane Storey
Dr Richard West
tim@woolpitbusinessparks.co.uk
ichiclb@gmail.com
andrew@woolpitnurseries.co.uk

jandnfoster@btinternet.com
john@guyler.com

bh@benholden.net
th221250@aol.com
dmhughes@btinternet.com
puffin.cix@gmail.com
alananneround@btinternet.com
jane.storey@suffolk.gov.uk
richard.west25@btinternet.com
† Chair   ‡ Vice-chair

Parish Council

Parish clerk
peggy.woolpitpc@btinternet.com