Woolpit Village
Woolpit Village Pump
Site search only

Google Search

Copyright © 2009 - 2018
Designed by:
TailorMade Information
Technology Solutions Ltd.

All rights reserved.
Site maintained voluntarily

Markup Validation
CSS Compliant

Parish Council Information

Parish Councillors:

  • John Guyler (Chairman)
  • Helen Geake
  • Gayle Jenkins
  • Ian Lomax
  • Margaret Cook
  • Tim Wheatley
  • Mike Hardiman
  • Trevor Howard

The Parish Room is now open on the ground floor of the Institute

Our Parish clerk will be there on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10.30 till 2pm

The telephone number is 01359 245895

Parish Council Accounts

Year 2016/17

Minutes of Woolpit Parish Council Meetings

Year 2017

Year 2016

Year 2015

Year 2014

Year 2013

Year 2012

Year 2011

Year 2010

Year 2009

Year 2008


Donít forget if you have any issues you would like to discuss or know of a problem you can contact any of your councillors.

Woolpit Website

Please note while every effort is taken to ensure accuracy of information detailed in the www.woolpit.org website, the editor and the Parish council do not accept any responsibility for inaccuracies made by contributors or advertisers, or any loss arising from non-publication or misprint. The opinions expressed are not necessarily those of the editor or Parish council or Parish meetings. The right to accept, refuse or edit material and advertisements is strictly reserved.

The Woolpit website is maintained on a voluntary basis by TailorMade Information Technology Solutions Limited helping to provide information surrounding the village.

Please email any found inaccuracies or broken links to the webmaster support@tailormadeit.co.uk

Please email any complaints or questions to Mrs Peggy Fuller peggy.fuller@woolpit.org